23
Sep
07

dragged kicking and screaming into 2007

My home page is no longer embarassingly out of date.

2 Responses to “dragged kicking and screaming into 2007”


  1. November 18, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    But it still has a *lot* of broken links!

  2. November 18, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    Thanks. I took out what I could find, but I could only find about four. There were a couple of internal links that got munged when I changed HTML editors, and there were a couple of dead links to thinks like the Sony Aibo site. If you find more, let me know.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

